Print Page  |  Search:
p: (215) 230-4680


DBA FACSPro™ facilitates the state administration of federal dollars, Community Action Agency reporting, and client intake services in one easy and comprehensive package. FACSPro makes it easier for state officials, non-profit managers and service providers to handle administrative responsibilities, and more effectively serve the people who need assistance.

DBA FACSPro was developed by DBA Technologies of Warrington, Pa., in collaboration with dedicated and caring individuals from the State of West Virginia and the Community Action Partnership of North Alabama. As newer partners, such as the State of South Carolina, the State of Alabama, the State of Michigan and the people in Utah have adopted DBA FACSPro, they have joined the family of individuals who continually contribute suggestions for new system capabilities. It is from this enthusiastic spirit of partnership among government agencies, non-profit organizations and an entrepreneurial technology company that we are proud to present and share DBA FACSPro.

DBA FACSPro helps facilitate better outcomes for clients in accordance with ROMA guidelines. Intake workers use DBA FACSPro directly with clients to capture essential information. The system incorporates programs for which clients are eligible, and helps intake workers manage program enrollment. Outcomes are then tracked as services are provided.

Managers in Community Action Agencies are able to review information in the system at an individual level, as well as across the organization. Essential management reports are easily generated directly from the system. DBA FACSPro also assists with organizational governance through a module that tracks board participation, decisions and necessary documentation.

At the state level, information is aggregated for the entire state. State leaders can then review programs, generate reports and meet federal reporting requirements.

DBA Technologies is proud to be working with the following states:

• Michigan
• West Virginia
• South Carolina
• Alabama
• Utah